June 21, 2024 3:00 PM –5:00 PM

Discover Oakland Tour

Discover Oakland Tour
Oakland, Pittsburgh, PA 4800 Frew St, Pittsburgh, PA 15213, USA Meet by the small gazebo on the bottom of the hill, right at the corner of Frew Street & Schenley Drive Pittsburgh, PA, Pennsylvania 15213

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, June 21
  • Friday, June 28
  • Friday, July 5
  • Friday, July 12
  • Friday, July 19
  • Friday, July 26
  • Friday, August 2
  • Friday, August 9
  • Friday, August 16
  • Friday, August 23
  • Friday, August 30