Walk in Sessions
  • Admission:
    $20 per person per hour
  • 2 Sedgwick St.
  • 15209, Pennsylvania
2019 21 Jul
recurring event

Walk in Sessions

Walk-in Sessions available for groups under 6 people with no reservation necessary on Wednesday and Thursday from 5p-9p as well as Sunday from 12p-7p

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 27
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 3
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 10
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 17
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 29
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020