The Roommate
  • Admission:
    Tickets start at $29
  • Location:
    City Theatre
  • Time:
    5:30 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Contact:
    Nikki Battestilli
  • Phone:
    14124312489

This event has already finished but is here for your information.

2019 2 Mar

The Roommate

THE ROOMMATE By Jen Silverman Directed by Reginald L. Douglas March 2 -24, 2019 Retired and recently divorced, Sharon needs a roommate for a little extra cash and some much-needed company in her Iowa home. When new-age New Yorker Robyn moves into the spare room, the pair of unlikely pals bond in this laugh-out-loud play about leaning into friendship, new beginnings, and maybe just a touch of breaking the law.

THE ROOMMATE
By Jen Silverman
Directed by Reginald L. Douglas
March 2 -24, 2019
Retired and recently divorced, Sharon needs a roommate for a little extra cash and some much-needed company in her Iowa home. When new-age New Yorker Robyn moves into the spare room, the pair of unlikely pals bond in this laugh-out-loud play about leaning into friendship, new beginnings, and maybe just a touch of breaking the law.

Sat, Mar 2 - 5:30 PM Pick-Your-Price-Previews
Sun, Mar 3 - 7:00 PM Pick-Your-Price-Previews
Tue, Mar 5 - 7:00 PM Pick-Your-Price-Previews
Wed, Mar 6 - 7:00 PM Pick-Your-Price-Previews
Thu, Mar 7 -  8:00 PM Pick-Your-Price-Previews
Fri, Mar 8 - 8:00 PM Opening Night
Sat, Mar 9 - 5:30 PM
Sat, Mar 9 - 9:00 PM
Sun, Mar 10 - 2:00 PM Post-show Talkback
Tue, Mar 12 - 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 13 - 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 13 - 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 14 - 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15 - 8:00 PM Greenroom: Art & Afterparty
Sat, Mar 16 - 1:00 PM Pay-What-You-Want
Sat, Mar 16 - 5:30 PM
Sun, Mar 17 - 2:00 PM Post-show Talkback
Tue, Mar 19 - 7:00 PMASL Interpretation
Wed, Mar 20 - 1:00 PM
Thu, Mar 21 - 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 22 - 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23 - 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23 -  5:30 PM
Sun, Mar 24 - 2:00 PM Audio Description & Open Caption