2022 Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix

Experience the Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix - Celebrating 40 Years in 2022!

2022 15 Jul
recurring event

The Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix is preparing to celebrate its 40th Anniversary in 2022. We are honoring Porsche as our Marque of the Year and the Kastner Cup Triumph Race is coming to the PVGP Historics!

Burton Morris is working on the poster for 2022 that will feature the Brumos Porsche 911. We can’t wait to see it!

2022 PVGP Race Week:

  • July 15 | Blacktie & Tailpipes
  • July 15-17 | PVGP Historics Weekend
  • July 18 | Walnut Street Car Show
  • July 19 | Waterfront Car Cruise
  • July 20 | Downtown Car Display
  • July 20 | Tune-Up at SouthSide Works
  • July 21 | Countryside Tour
  • July 21 | Jet Center Party
  • July 22 | Forbes Avenue of Speed
  • July 23-24 | Race Weekend in Schenley Park

Visit pvgp.org for the latest updates.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, July 15, 2022
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022
  • Monday, July 18, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022
  • Friday, July 22, 2022
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022